birthday inspiration

On February 29, 1988, I sat in my mother’s womb holding on for dear life. Even as a fetus, I knew that I needed attention more than just one day every four years, I needed a birthday EVERY year!!! My stubborn-ass won the war (as per usual), and at 8:45(ish)AM, I became a March 1’st Dyva-Baby!

So on this national holiday, I thought I’d share a few more Flecks of Inspiration with all of you…

First, I’d like to introduce my Hubby!!! He’s a junior at MSU (studying philosophy and dance) and is pretty much my soulmate. We share a love for all things Britney Spears (all Divas actually), deep philosophical life-chats, and Youtube. I woke up this morning to this little video-gem in my twitter inbox, and I thought it was way too precious to just keep to myself. Enjoy!!! (Note the blank-Britney stare and the Whitney-point..)

Not that anything could top that, but heres this fancy-little dress that I’d love to wear out as a Birthday-pricess.

imagine spinning circles in THIS baby

And one last fleck…

this cake definitely wouldn't kill the party

Theme: Every Dyva has their own special day, a day to celebrate all things and people that they love! So if you happen to share a Birthday with me (…yes, I’m talking to you Justin Bieber), HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

I head out to ACDFA bright and early tomorrow morning, hopefully this Birthday glitter-hangover won’t last too long!

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “birthday inspiration

  1. It’s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. I am taking the Internet seriously now. I am retired and can dive into it. There is quite a rich diversity of information in blogs so I am getting involved and commenting. I think that you have to put some attention on a blog to bring it above the dry and boring verbage that is common, and you have definitely accomplished that. I have started my own blog and website. There was a place to include an email and address, so I have done that. I think it is ok that I incuded them since there seems to be a place to do that. Hope so anyway. TheVeryBest2You 13 10

  3. Juan Jones says:

    I really enjoyed your blog! I put it in my favorites so I can come back again. I found it on Bing.

Leave a Reply

